Sun Soaked

Feeling the tropical sun. 🙂

I just got to go somewhere – any summer break wouldn’t be complete without a visit to the beach. The heat, the breeze, the saltiness. Once in while you desire for something you missed a lot; even if you don’t like that “something”. Im not really a big fun of SWIMMING AT THE BEACH, but walking along the seashore, playing in the sand, skulking under a shade with a glass of lemonade in your hands is quite delighting. I have to say, I enjoyed having a photoshoot there. *LOL* No seriously, I did enjoy THE BEACH. I wonder when will I be visiting one again? Cool. 🙂

Credits to Sittie Jobairah Ali for the shot. 😀

Leave a Reply

