Mushy Mushroom

Okay. I’m kinda embarrassed that I haven’t updated this blog and haven’t posted anything for months, but grateful in a way that I still get visitors from time to time. If you are reading this, then, thank you! It seems that my life has been overexposed already, thanks to my social media accounts Facebook and Instagram – the reason why I haven’t updated this one.

This is going to be a quickpost. I am considering of reviving again this blog after months and months of failure of bringing this site up to date. I wanted to do it again of course, to capture everything and put it in writing. But I lack one fundamental thing in doing so; resolve. I am in short of that determination to write with enviable precision. That I lack the heart to write and already decide to end it even before it started.

I have to dole out all those pessimism and take a spoonful of motivation.

So help me dear God. Amen.

2 thoughts on “Mushy Mushroom

  1. shakm says:

    I have just checked mine too and DL it on my phone.:)

Leave a Reply

